Thank You!!!!

Belvedere Community League wishes to thank the following for their support and / or sponsorship of the “Party for the Park” event held on September 15th 2012.

thank_you_you_made_a_difference

P4P_spnsors

 

Name URL
All-Side Contracting Ltd. http://www.allsidecontractingltd.ca
Apex Specialized Automotive Inc. http://apexspecialized.ca
Ar-Jays http://www.arjays.ab.ca
ATB Financial http://www.atb.com
Axe Music http://www.axemusic.com
Boston Pizza http://www.bostonpizza.com
Canada Safeway Limited http://www.safeway.ca
Councillor Ed Gibbons http://www.edgibbons.ca
Councillor Tony Caterina http://www.tonycaterina.ca
Cowan Imaging Group http://www.cowan.ca
Deron Bilous (MLA Edmonton – Beverly – Clareview) http://www.deronbilous.ca
Edmonton Federation of Community Leagues http://www.efcl.org
Edmonton Fire Rescue http://www.edmonton.ca
Edmonton Police Service http://www.edmontonpolice.ca
Encor Master Builder http://encoremasterbuilder.rtrk.ca
Husky http://www.myhusky.ca
Italian Bakery http://www.italianbakeryedm.com
Kondro Electric 1980 Ltd. http://www.kondro.com
Londonderry Dodge Chrysler Jeep http://www.londonderrydodge.com
Oasis Car Wash
PartSource http://www.partsource.ca
Powerplay Sports http://www.powerplaysports.ca
Remax www.remax.ca
The City of Edmonton http://www.edmonton.ca
United Cycle http://www.unitedcycle.com
Yuk Yuks Comedy Clubs http://www.yukyuks.com
Posted in Uncategorized